Wählen Sie ein anderes Land, um Inhalte für Ihren Standort zu sehen und online einzukaufen.

Mitarbeiter

der Flexyfit Sports Academy

Unser Team

  • Melanie Brandstätter, Bakk.
    Melanie Brandstätter, Bakk. Leiterin der Flexyfit Sports Academybrandstaetter@sportausbildung.com
  • Mag. Katrin Sprohar
    Mag. Katrin Sprohar Teilnehmerbetreuung/Kursorganisationsprohar@sportausbildung.com
  • Daniel Bischof
    Daniel Bischof Referent, Ausbildungsberatungbischof@sportausbildung.com
  • Ing. Ronald Ernst
    Ing. Ronald Ernst Medien | Design & Videoernst@sportausbildung.com
  • Christian Kopp
    Christian Kopp Medien | Video & Contentkopp@sportausbildung.com
  • Thomas Freissler
    Thomas Freissler EDV-Leitung | Softwareentwicklungfreissler@sportausbildung.com
  • Andreas Fuchs
    Andreas Fuchs GF Flexyfit Plus GmbHfuchs@sportausbildung.com
  • Herbert Kaspar
    Herbert Kaspar EDV | Webprogrammierungkaspar@sportausbildung.com
  • Elke Laubichler
    Elke Laubichler Buchhaltunglaubichler@sportausbildung.com
  • Mag. Roland Hudetschek
    Mag. Roland Hudetschek Qualitätsmanagement | Referenthudetschek@sportausbildung.com
  • Patrick Geieregger
    Patrick Geieregger Standortbetreuung Graz & Klagenfurtgeieregger@sportausbildung.com
  • Alain Kohl
    Alain Kohl Standortbetreuung Innsbruck & Dornbirnkohl@sportausbildung.com
  • Michael Kerschbaummayer
    Michael Kerschbaummayer Referent, Kursorganisationkerschbaummayer@sportausbildung.com
  • Olivera Nikolic
    Olivera Nikolic Reinigungskraft Wiennikolic-priv@sportausbildung.com
  • Theresia Marckgott
    Theresia Marckgott Reinigungskraft Graz
  • Emilia Wilk
    Emilia Wilk Reinigungskraft Linzwilk-piv@sportausbildung.com