Continue

Team

Flexyfit Sports Academy

We would like to introduce the Flexyfit Sports Academy Team! We are hard at work, applying our passion and skills so we can offer you the best possible products.
Get to know us and see for yourself - give us a CALL
or drop us a line in the Live Chat!

  • Melanie Brandstätter, Bakk.
    Melanie Brandstätter, Bakk. Leiterin der Flexyfit Sports Academybrandstaetter@sportausbildung.com
  • Mag. Katrin Sprohar
    Mag. Katrin Sprohar Teilnehmerbetreuung/Kursorganisationsprohar@sportausbildung.com
  • Daniel Bischof, Bsc.
    Daniel Bischof, Bsc. Referent, Ausbildungsberatungbischof@sportausbildung.com
  • Thomas Freissler
    Thomas Freissler EDV-Leitung | Softwareentwicklungfreissler@sportausbildung.com
  • Andreas Fuchs
    Andreas Fuchs GF Flexyfit Plus GmbHfuchs@sportausbildung.com
  • Sarah Bachkönig, Bakk.
    Sarah Bachkönig, Bakk. Kursorganisationbachkoenig@sportausbildung.com
  • Marko Vasiljkovic
    Marko Vasiljkovic Webentwicklungvasiljkovic@sportausbildung.com
  • Patrick Geieregger
    Patrick Geieregger Standortbetreuung Graz & Klagenfurtgeieregger@sportausbildung.com
  • Alain Kohl
    Alain Kohl Standortbetreuung Innsbruck & Dornbirnkohl@sportausbildung.com
  • Olivera Nikolic
    Olivera Nikolic Reinigungskraft Wien

Our Instructors

Online Contact Request - The fastest way to get in touch with us!

Please fill out the form and we will get back to you within 24 hours

Anfrage Pfeil

TOP