Team Icon

Team

Flexyfit Sports Academy

We would like to introduce the Flexyfit Sports Academy Team! We are hard at work, applying our passion and skills so we can offer you the best possible products.
Get to know us and see for yourself - give us a CALL
or drop us a line in the Live Chat!

  • Melanie Brandstätter, Bakk.
    Melanie Brandstätter, Bakk. Leiterin der Flexyfit Sports Academybrandstaetter@sportausbildung.com
  • Mag. Katrin Sprohar
    Mag. Katrin Sprohar Teilnehmerbetreuung/Kursorganisationsprohar@sportausbildung.com
  • Sarah Kvech
    Sarah Kvech Graphic Designer & Multimediakvech@sportausbildung.com
  • Riannon Clarke
    Riannon Clarke Kursorganisationclarke@sportausbildung.com
  • Daniel Bischof
    Daniel Bischof Referent, Ausbildungsberatungbischof@sportausbildung.com
  • Christian Kopp
    Christian Kopp Medien | Video & Contentkopp@sportausbildung.com
  • Thomas Freissler
    Thomas Freissler EDV-Leitung | Softwareentwicklungfreissler@sportausbildung.com
  • Andreas Fuchs
    Andreas Fuchs GF Flexyfit Plus GmbHfuchs@sportausbildung.com
  • Luca Caspari
    Luca Caspari Webentwicklungcaspari@sportausbildung.com
  • Dipl.-Ing. Christian Feichtner
    Dipl.-Ing. Christian Feichtner SEO & Web-Analytics feichtner@sportausbildung.com
  • Mag. Roland Hudetschek
    Mag. Roland Hudetschek Qualitätsmanagement | Referenthudetschek@sportausbildung.com
  • Marko Vasiljkovic
    Marko Vasiljkovic Webentwicklungvasiljkovic@sportausbildung.com
  • Patrick Geieregger
    Patrick Geieregger Standortbetreuung Graz & Klagenfurtgeieregger@sportausbildung.com
  • Alain Kohl
    Alain Kohl Standortbetreuung Innsbruck & Dornbirnkohl@sportausbildung.com
  • Olivera Nikolic
    Olivera Nikolic Reinigungskraft Wienoljanikolic1274@gmail.com

TOP